THANK YOU

Arthur Wimberly

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Arthur Wimberly

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Arthur Wimberly
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
258549
Cell
214-998-5000
Email
awimberly@nexamortgage.com